Access Services Department

The Access Services Department is located on the second or main floor of Rod Library.

The Interlibrary Loan Desk is located in room 241, near the elevators at the center of the building. The ILL desk opens for service at 7:00 a.m. on the days the building opens at 7:00 a.m.

The Circulation Desk and MultiService Center are located near the east entrance to the building. The MultiService Center includes Reserve services and opens for service at 7:30 a.m. on the days the building opens at 7:00 a.m. The Circulation Desk opens for service at 7:00 a.m. on the days the building opens at 7:00 a.m.

Library Assistant
linda.berneking@uni.edu
(319) 273-2912
Library Assistant
mary.brumm@uni.edu
(319) 273-2860
Gail Bunz
Library Associate
gail.bunz@uni.edu
(319) 273-6003
Robin Darland
Library Assistant
robin.darland@uni.edu
(319) 273-7058
Library Assistant,...
(319) 273-2912
Library Assistant-...
melissa.gevaert@uni.edu
(319) 273-5840
Dave Hoing
Library Associate
dave.hoing@uni.edu
(319) 273-2132
Linda McLaury
Access Services...
linda.mclaury@uni.edu
(319) 273-3610
Library Associate
rosemary.meany@uni.edu
(319) 273-2914
Susan Olive
Library Assistant
susan.olive@uni.edu
(319) 273-6004
Lila Wagner
Clerk
lila.wagner@uni.edu
(319) 273-7092
Mary Wilson
Library Assistant
mary.wilson@uni.edu
(319) 273-2462