Rod Library

Display link URLs as footnotes


Home > Library Instruction > Subject Guides > Environmental Science

Environmental Science

Source URL: http://www.library.uni.edu/library-instruction/subject-guides/environmental-science

  • Articles
  • Books
  • Environmental Law and Legislation
  • Government Publications
  • Internet Resources
    • Agencies and Associations
    • Digital Books
    • Digital Libraries
    • Env. Sci. Search Engines
    • Iowa Resources
  • Maps and Atlases
  • Reference Sources (Online)
  • Reference Resources (Print)
  • What’s Up in the Stacks
    (Books on the Third & Fourth Floors)

Find Articles

  • Academic OneFile [1] (Use Advanced Search)
  • Academic Search Elite (EBSCO) [2]
  • ACS Publications - American Chemical Society [3]
  • AGRICOLA [4] (agriculture)
  • Biological Abstracts [5]
  • BioMed Central [6]
  • CQ Researcher [7] (basic background source)
  • Dissertations and Theses Full Text [8]
  • DOAJ - Directory of Open Access Journals [9]
  • EarthWire [10] (news) (citation counts)
  • Engineering Village 2 [11]  (change "All document types" to "Journal article)  
  • Google Scholar [12](citation counts)
  • GreenFILE [13]
  • HighWire Press [14] (choose "more search options")
    [6]
  • Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations [15] (NDLTD)
  • Public Affairs Index [16] (public policy)
  • PubMed [17](health - medicine) (choose "Limits" option at top of page)
  • PubMed Central [18] (smaller full text version of PubMed) (choose "Limits" option at top of page)
  • ScienceDirect [19] (choose "Advanced Search" at right side of gray toolbar) 
  • SpringerLink [20] (choose "Advanced Search") 
  • Web of Science [21] (citation counts)
  • Wiley Online Library [22] (choose "Advanced Search")
     

Find Online Reference Sources

CQ Researcher [7] (topic overviews)

Gale Virtual Reference Library [23] (online encyclopedias)

    • Climate Change in Context [24]
    • Environmental Science in Context [25]
    • Our Living World: Earth's Biomes [26]
    • Pollution A to Z [27]
    • Water: Science and Issues [28]
    • World of Earth Science [29]

Opposing Viewpoints [30] (pro and con)

 

Find a Book

  • UNISTAR [31] - The UNI Rod Library Catalog - is used to locate the books, journals (but not articles), and sound and video recordings found in this library.
     
  • Google Book Search [32] - view portions of recent books online.  Set search to "Limited preview and Full view"
     
  • OhioLink [33]and Mobius [34] - the shared catalogs of many libraries in Ohio and Missouri respectively, can be used to find books on soils not owned by the Rod Library. These systems will often search the titles of book chapters. Use Interlibrary Loan via UNISTAR.
     
  • WorldCat [35]- The catalog of catalogs!

     

 

Enviromental Law and Legislation


Laws and Legislation (United States) Court Cases (United States)
LexisNexis Academic [36] (Federal Code)
Click on "Legal" tab
Click on "Federal & State Codes"
LexisNexis Academic [36] (Federal Cases)
Click on "Legal" tab
Click on "Federal & State Cases"
LexisNexis Academic [36] (State Codes)
Click on "Legal" tab (on the upper left-hand side)
Click on "Federal & State Codes"
Choose State in Question under "Sources"
LexisNexis Academic [36] (State Case Law)
Click on "Legal" tab
Click on "Federal & State Cases"
Choose State in Question under "Sources"
 
Laws and Legislation (Canada) Laws and Legislation (European Union)
LexisNexis Academic [36] (Canadian Statutes & Legislation)
Click on "Legal" tab
Click on "Canadian Legislation"
LexisNexis Academic [36] (European Union Law)
Click on "Legal" tab
Click on "European Union, Commonwealth & Foreign Nations"
 
 Law Reviews  
LexisNexis Academic [36] (Law Reviews)
Click on "Legal" tab

[36]

 

Locating Online Government Publications with Google

Limit Google searches to the specific web address of an agency using the "site" command.

e.g.  The web address of the Environmental Protection Agency is http://www.epa.gov/ [37]

So to search documents on climate change within the EPA try the following Google Search:

                                       "climate change" and site:epa.gov

  ... or search EPA for only those documents with climate change in the title of the document:

                                    intitle:"climate change" and site:epa.gov

 

Maps and Atlases

The Rod Library has over 100 maps and atlases dealing with environmental issues.

To find these resources search  UNISTAR [38] and limit Location to UNI-MAP.

 

 

Internet Resources for Environmental Science

 

Agencies, Associations, and Organizations

        • Audubon Society [39]
        • Clean Water Network [40]
        • EPA – Environmental Protection Agency [37]
        • Global Footprint Network [41]
        • Green Parties Worldwide [42]
        • Greenpeace [43]
        • Institute of Global Environment and Society [44]
        • IPCC - Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change [45]
        • National Resources Conservation Service [46]
        • National Resources Defense Council [47]
          [37]
        • National Wildlife Federation [48]
        • Nature Conservancy [49]
        • North American Association [50] for Environmental Education [50]
        • PETE - Partnership for Environmental Technology Education [51]
          [43]
        • Sierra Club [52]
        • UNEP - United Nations Environment Programme [53]
        • World Wildlife Fund [54]
           

 

 

Digital Books

        • African Environmental Outlook 1 [55] (2002) (UNEP online book)
        • African Environmental Outlook 2 [56] (2006) (UNEP online book)
        • Blue Carbon: The Role of Healthy Oceans in Binding Carbon [57] (2009) (UNEP online book)
        • Case for Climate Neutrality [58] (2008) (UNEP online book)
        • Clearing the Waters: A Focus on Water Quality Solutions [59] (2010) (UNEP online book)
        • Climate Change 2007: Impacts, Adaption, and Vulnerability [60] (online report of the IPCC)
        • Climate Change 2007: Mitigation of Climate Change [61] (online report of the IPCC)
        • Climate Change 2007: Physical Science Basis [62] (online report of the IPCC)
        • Climate Change 2007: Synthesis Report [63] (online report of the IPCC)
        • Climate in Peril: A Popular Guide to the Latest IPCC Reports [64] (2009 report of the IPCC)
        • Continental Shelf: The Last Maritime Zone [65]  (2009) (UNEP online book)
        • Environmental Food Crisis [66] (2009) (UNEP online book)
        • Environmental Times [67] (UNEP online newspaper)
        • Fall of the Water [68] (2004) (UNEP online book)
        • Global Environment Outlook 1 [69] (1997) (UNEP online book)
        • Global Environment Outlook 2 [70] (2000) (UNEP online book)
        • Global Environment Outlook 3 [71] (2002) (UNEP online book)
        • Global Environment Outlook 4 [72] (2007) (UNEP online book)
        • Global Outlook for Ice & Snow [73] (2007) (UNEP online book)
        • In Dead Water: Merging of Climate Change With Pollution,
          Over-Harvest, and Infestations in the World's Fishing Grounds
          [74]
          (2002) (UNEP online book) 
        • Integrated Ecosystem Management Approach to Conserve Biodiversity [75] (2009) (UNEP online book)
        • IPCC Directory of Climate Change Reports [76] (1990 - present)
        • Kick the Habit: A UN Guide to Climate Neutrality [77] (2008) (UNEP online book)
        • Last Stand of the Gorilla: Environmental Crime and Confict in the Congo Basin [78]  (2010) (UNEP online book)
        • Last Stand of the Orangutan: State of Emergency: Illegal Logging, Fire and Palm Oil in Indonesia's National Parks [79] (2007) (UNEP online book)
        • Natural Fix: The Role of Ecosystems in Climate Mitigation [80] (2009) (UNEP online book)
        • Our Precious Coasts [81] (2006) (UNEP online book)
        • Planet in Peril [82] (2006) (UNEP online book)
        • Sick Water? The Central Role of Wastewater Management in Sustainable Development [83] (2002) (UNEP online book)
        • UNEP Annual Report 2009 [84]
        • Vital Climate Graphics [85] (2006) (UNEP online publication)
        • Vital Forest Graphics [86]   (2009) (UNEP online publication)
        • Vital Ozone Graphics 2 - Climate Link [87]  (2010) (UNEP online publication)
        • Vital Water Graphics: An Overview of the State of the World's Fresh and Marine Waters [88] (2008) (UNEP online publication)

 

Digital Libraries

        • Advanced Technology Environmental and Energy Center (ATEEC) [89]
        • Atlas of our Changing Environment [90]
        • ATTRA: National Sustainable Agriculture Information Service [91]
        • Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences [92]
        • Digital Library for Earth System Education (DELESE) [93]
        • EarthTrends [94]
        • Encyclopedia of the Earth [95]
        • ENVIROLINK [96]
          [97]
        • Environmental & Energy Resources Library (eERL) [98]
        • Environmental Education Station [99]
        • Environmental History Resources [100]
        • Environmental Knowledge for Change [101]
        • Environmental Literacy Council [102]
        • Greenhouse Gas Online [103]
        • IUCN Red List of Threatened Species [104]
        • National Center for Atmospheric Research (NCAR) [105]
        • National Science Digital Library (NSDL) [106]
        • Organic Center [107]
        • Pew Center on Global Climate Change [108]
        • RealClimate [109]
        • Tiempo Climate Library (Newswatch and Portal) [110]
        • UNEP Annual Report 2010 [111]
        • UNEP Annual Report 2009 [84]
        • USGS – Upper Midwest Environmental Science Center [112]

         

 

Environmental Science Search Engines

        • E-Print Network [113] (OSTI)
        • EPA Advanced Search [114]
        • Scirus [115] (limit to "Scientists homepages")
        • Water and Climate Bibliography [116] (Pacific Institute)
           

 Iowa Resources

        • Center for Global and Regional Environmental Research (CGRER) [117] (University of Iowa)
        • Iowa Department of Natural Resources [118]
        • Iowa Energy Center [119] (Iowa State University)
        • Iowa Environmental Council [120]
          [118]
        • Iowa Renewable Fuels Association [121]
        • Iowa Waste Reduction Center [122] (University of Northern Iowa)
        • Iowa's Environment [123] (CGRER)
        • Iowa Natural Resources Conservation Service [124] (USDA)
        • National Ag-Based Lubricants Center [125] (University of Northern Iowa)
        • Tallgrass Prairie Center [126] (University of Northern Iowa)

 

  

Reference Resources (Print)

        • Almanacs
          • Earth Almanac: an Annual Geophysical Review of the State of the Planet
            UNI Reference QB 631 E27
        • Bibliographies
          • Environmental Literature: An Encyclopedia of Works, Authors, and Themes
            UNI Reference GE 35 E58 1999
        • Biographies
          • American Environmental Leaders: From Colonial Times to the Present
            UNI Reference GE 55 B43 2000
        • Dictionaries
          • Dictionary of Environmental Economics
            UNI Reference HC 79 E5 D53 2001
          • Facts of File Dictionary of Environmental Science
            UNI Reference TD 9 W95 2001
          • Dictionary of Environmental Economics, Science and Policy
            UNI Reference HC 79 E5 G685 2001
          • Historical Dictionary of the Green Movement
            UNI Reference GE 195 P36 1998
          • Dictionary of Environmentally Important Chemicals
            UNI Reference TD 196 C45 A97 1998
          • Lewis’ Dictionary of Occupational and Environmental Safety and Health
            UNI Reference T55 L468 2000
          • Drinking Water Dictionary
            UNI Reference TD 208 D75 2001
          • Longman Dictionary of Environmental Science
            UNI Reference GE 10 L38 1998
          • Environment: A to Z
            UNI Reference GE 10 H67 2001
          • Soil and Environmental Science Dictionary
            UNI Reference S 592 S59 2001
          • Environment Dictionary
            UNI Reference GE 10 K45 1998

        • Encyclopedias
          • Encyclopedia of Biodiversity (five volumes)
            UNI Reference QH 313 E53 2000
          • Encyclopedia of Environmental Studies
            UNI Reference TD 9 A84 2001
          • Encyclopedia of Global Change (two volumes)
            UNI Reference GE 149 E47 2002
          • Encyclopedia of World Environmental History (three volumes)
            UNI Reference GF 10 E63 2004
          • Encyclopedia of Ecology & Environmental Management
            UNI Reference GE 300 E53 1998
          • International Encyclopedia of Environmental Politics
            UNI Reference GE 170 I55 2002
          • Encyclopedia of Environmental Issues (three volumes)
            UNI Reference GE 10 E52 2000
          • Pollution A to Z (two volumes)
            UNI Reference TD 173 P65 2004
          • Encyclopedia of Environmental Science
            UNI Reference GE 10 M66 2000
          • Rivers of the World: a Social, Geographical, and Environmental Sourcebook
            UNI Reference GB 1201.4
        • Handbooks
          • Chemical Elements in the Environment: Factsheets for the Geochemist and Environmental Scientist
            UNI Reference QE 516.4 R45 1998
          • Handbook of Drinking Water Quality
            UNI Reference TD 365 D49 1997
          • Concise Guide to Environmental Definitions, Conversions, and Formulae
            UNI Reference TD145 F55 1999
          • Hazardous Waste Handbook for Health and Safety
            UNI Reference TD 1052 M38 2000
          • Environmental Crimes and Corporate Responsibility: a Legal Research Guide
            UNI Reference KF 241 E58 H47 2001
          • International Environmental Standards Handbook
            UNI Reference GE 300 O38 1999
          • Handbook of Environmental Impact Assessment
            UNI Reference GE 145 H35 1999
          • Water Resources Handbook
            UNI Reference TD 345 W38 1996


Standards and Testing

Annual Book of ASTM Standards 2007 Water and Environmental Technology
UNI Reference TA 401 A653 2007

Section 11.01 – Water (I)

Section 11.02 – Water (II)

Section 11.05 – Pesticides;
Environmental Assessment;
Hazardous Substances and Oil Spill Response

Section 11.03 –
Ocupational Health and Safety

Section 11.06 - Biotechnology
Biological Effects and Environmental Fate

Section 11.04 -  Waste Management

Section 11.07 - Atmospheric Analysis

 

 

 

 

What's Up in the Stacks (Books on the Third and Fourth Floors)

 

Thousands of books on a wide array of environmental science topics can be found on the top two floors (third and fourth floors) of this library:


GE 1 – GE 350          Environmental Sciences   over 500 books
         
GF 51 – GF 86   Environmental Influences
on Humans, Environmental Ethics
  over 120 books
         
HM 206 – HM 208   Environment - Social Elements and Social Forces   over 40 books
         
 JA 75.8   Green Movement   over 20 books
         
K 3581 – K 3593
KF3775 - KF3794
  Environmental Law    over 80 books
         
QH 72 – QH 81   Nature Conservation, Biological Diversity, Extinction …   over 270 books
         
QH 544 – QH 545   Influence of Special Factors in the Environment (Ecology)   over 120 books
         
QK 746 – QK 756   Chemical and Physical Agents Affecting Plants   over 30 books
         
RA 565 – RA 600   Environmental Health   over 200 books
         
S 622 – S 627   Soil Conservation and Protection   over 70 books
         
S 900 – S 972   Conservation of Natural Resources   over 160 books
         
SD 411 – SD 428   Forest Conservation and Protection   over 10 books
         
TD 168 – TD 171.8       Environmental Protection   over 100 books
         
TD 171.9 – TD 193.5    Environmental Pollution   over 160 books
         
TD 194 – TD 195.W6   Environmental Effects of Industries and Plants   over 150 books
         
TD 196   Environmental Pollutants   over 70 books
         
TD 365 – TD 418   Water Quality Management
and Water Conservation
  over 50 books
         
TD 419 – TD 428   Water Pollution   over 110 books
         
TD 495 – TD 870   Municipal Waste Treatment and Disposal, Sewage   over 200 books
         
TD 878 – TD 880   Soil Pollution and Soil Remediation   over  20 books
         
TD 881 – TD 890   Air Pollution   over 170 books
         
TD 891 – TD 894   Noise Pollution, Noise Control   over 20 books
         
TD 896 – TD 949   Industrial Waste and Disposal   over 110 books
         
TD 1015 – TD 1066   Hazardous Waste and Disposal   over 40 books

Library Floor Maps - Virtual Tour of the Library [127]

Last revised: 28 August 2011 CN

Mailing Address & Telephone | Google Map | Diversity Matters | Privacy Statement | Admin Login | Staff Intranet
Copyright © 2010-2013, Rod Library, University of Northern Iowa, Cedar Falls, Iowa. All rights reserved.
Maintained by Web Coordinator

Federal Depository Library iconFacebook iconPinterest iconTwitter iconYouTube iconSubscribe to this blog


Links:
[1] https://login.proxy.lib.uni.edu/login?url=http://infotrac.galegroup.com/itweb/uni_rodit?db=AONE
[2] https://login.proxy.lib.uni.edu/login?url=http://search.epnet.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&profile=ehost&defaultdb=afh
[3] https://login.proxy.lib.uni.edu/login?url=http://pubs.acs.org/search/advanced
[4] http://agricola.nal.usda.gov/
[5] https://login.proxy.lib.uni.edu/login?url=http://isiknowledge.com/BIOABS
[6] http://www.biomedcentral.com/
[7] http://www.library.uni.edu/gateway/owl/cq-researcher
[8] https://login.proxy.lib.uni.edu/login?url=http://proquest.umi.com/login?COPT=REJTPTNiMTAmSU5UPTAmVkVSPTI=&clientId=8553
[9] http://www.doaj.org/
[10] http://www.earthwire.org/
[11] https://login.proxy.lib.uni.edu/login?url=http://www.engineeringvillage2.com/
[12] http://scholar.google.com/
[13] https://login.proxy.lib.uni.edu/login?url=http://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&profile=ehost&defaultdb=8gh
[14] http://highwire.stanford.edu/
[15] http://www.ndltd.org/serviceproviders/scirus-etd-search
[16] http://www.library.uni.edu/gateway/owl/public-affairs-index
[17] http://www.ncbi.nih.gov/entrez/query.fcgi
[18] http://www.pubmedcentral.nih.gov/
[19] https://login.proxy.lib.uni.edu/login?url=http://www.sciencedirect.com/science?_ob=MiamiSearchURL&_method=requestForm&_btn=Y&_acct=C000040479&_version=1&_urlVersion=1&_userid=724663&md5=b71594a08da9d086ecbb0523c237fa9c
[20] https://login.proxy.lib.uni.edu/login?url=http://www.springerlink.com/
[21] https://login.proxy.lib.uni.edu/login?url=http://isiknowledge.com/WOS
[22] https://login.proxy.lib.uni.edu/login?url=http://www3.interscience.wiley.com/
[23] https://login.proxy.lib.uni.edu/login?url=http://infotrac.galegroup.com/itweb/uni_rodit?db=GVRL
[24] https://login.proxy.lib.uni.edu/login?url=http://galenet.galegroup.com/servlet/eBooks?ste=22&docNum=CX3079099999&q=uni_rodit
[25] https://login.proxy.lib.uni.edu/login?url=http://galenet.galegroup.com/servlet/eBooks?ste=22&docNum=CX3233999999&q=uni_rodit
[26] https://login.proxy.lib.uni.edu/login?url=http://find.galegroup.com/gvrl/infomark.do?type=aboutBook&prodId=GVRL&eisbn=9781591870685&version=1.0
[27] https://login.proxy.lib.uni.edu/login?url=http://galenet.galegroup.com/servlet/eBooks?ste=22&docNum=CX3408199999&q=uni_rodit
[28] https://login.proxy.lib.uni.edu/login?url=http://galenet.galegroup.com/servlet/eBooks?ste=22&docNum=CX3409499999&q=uni_rodit
[29] https://login.proxy.lib.uni.edu/login?url=http://galenet.galegroup.com/servlet/eBooks?ste=22&docNum=CX3437899999&q=uni_rodit
[30] https://login.proxy.lib.uni.edu/login?url=http://infotrac.galegroup.com/itweb/uni_rodit?db=OVRC
[31] http://unistar.uni.edu/search~S1/X
[32] http://books.google.com/advanced_book_search
[33] http://olc1.ohiolink.edu/search/X
[34] http://mobius.missouri.edu/search/X
[35] http://www.worldcat.org/advancedsearch
[36] https://login.proxy.lib.uni.edu/login?url=http://web.lexis-nexis.com/universe
[37] http://www.epa.gov/
[38] http://unistar.uni.edu/search%7ES1/X
[39] http://www.audubon.org/
[40] http://www.cleanwaternetwork.org/
[41] http://www.footprintnetwork.org/
[42] http://www.greens.org/
[43] http://www.greenpeace.org/
[44] http://www.iges.org/
[45] http://www.ipcc.ch/
[46] http://www.nrcs.usda.gov/
[47] http://www.nrdc.org/
[48] http://www.nwf.org/
[49] http://www.nature.org/
[50] http://naaee.org/
[51] http://www.ateec.org/pete/
[52] http://www.sierraclub.org/
[53] http://na.unep.net/
[54] http://www.wwf.org/
[55] http://www.unep.org/dewa/Africa/publications/AEO-1/
[56] http://www.unep.org/dewa/Africa/publications/AEO-2/content/
[57] http://www.grida.no/publications/rr/blue-carbon/
[58] http://www.grida.no/publications/climate-neutrality/
[59] http://www.unep.org/PDF/Clearing_the_Waters.pdf
[60] http://www.ipcc.ch/publications_and_data/ar4/wg2/en/contents.html
[61] http://www.ipcc.ch/publications_and_data/ar4/wg3/en/contents.html
[62] http://www.ipcc.ch/publications_and_data/ar4/wg1/en/contents.html
[63] http://www.ipcc.ch/pdf/assessment-report/ar4/syr/ar4_syr.pdf
[64] http://www.grida.no/_res/site/file/publications/ClimateInPeril.pdf
[65] http://www.grida.no/publications/shelf-last-zone/
[66] http://www.grida.no/publications/rr/food-crisis/
[67] http://www.grida.no/publications/et/
[68] http://www.grida.no/publications/fall-of-the-water/
[69] http://www.unep.org/geo/geo1/
[70] http://www.unep.org/geo2000/
[71] http://www.grida.no/publications/other/geo3/?src=/geo/geo3/
[72] http://www.unep.org/geo/geo4/media/
[73] http://www.grida.no/publications/geo-ice-snow/
[74] http://www.grida.no/publications/rr/in-dead-water/
[75] http://www.grida.no/publications/list/3716.aspx
[76] http://www.ipcc.ch/publications_and_data/publications_and_data_reports.htm
[77] http://www.unep.org/publications/ebooks/kick-the-habit/pdfs/KickTheHabit_en_lr.pdf
[78] http://www.grida.no/publications/rr/gorilla/
[79] http://www.grida.no/publications/rr/orangutan/
[80] http://www.grida.no/publications/rr/natural-fix/
[81] http://www.grida.no/publications/rr/our-precious-coasts/
[82] http://www.grida.no/publications/planet-in-peril/
[83] http://www.grida.no/publications/rr/sickwater/
[84] http://www.unep.org/PDF/UNEP_AR_2009_FINAL.pdf
[85] http://www.grida.no/publications/vg/arctic/
[86] http://www.grida.no/publications/vg/forest/
[87] http://www.grida.no/publications/vg/ozone2/
[88] http://www.grida.no/publications/vg/water2/
[89] http://www.ateec.org/
[90] http://na.unep.net/atlas/
[91] http://attra.ncat.org/
[92] http://cires.colorado.edu/
[93] http://www.dlese.org/
[94] http://earthtrends.wri.org/
[95] http://www.eoearth.org/
[96] http://www.envirolink.org/
[97] http://www.cnie.org/NLE/
[98] http://www.eerl.org/
[99] http://web.centre.edu/enviro/
[100] http://www.eh-resources.org/
[101] http://www.grida.no/
[102] http://www.enviroliteracy.org/
[103] http://www.ghgonline.org/
[104] http://www.iucnredlist.org/
[105] http://www.ncar.ucar.edu/
[106] http://nsdl.org/
[107] http://www.organic-center.org/
[108] http://www.pewclimate.org/
[109] http://www.realclimate.org/
[110] http://www.tiempocyberclimate.org/
[111] http://www.unep.org/annualreport/2010/pdfs/UNEP-AR-2010-FULL-REPORT.pdf
[112] http://www.umesc.usgs.gov/
[113] http://www.osti.gov/epsearch/search.html
[114] http://www.epa.gov/search.html
[115] http://www.scirus.com/srsapp/advanced/
[116] http://biblio.pacinst.org/biblio/
[117] http://www.cgrer.uiowa.edu/
[118] http://www.iowadnr.com/
[119] http://www.energy.iastate.edu/
[120] http://www.iaenvironment.org/
[121] http://www.iowarfa.org/
[122] http://www.iwrc.org/
[123] http://www.cgrer.uiowa.edu/iowa_environment/Iowa_environment.html
[124] http://www.ia.nrcs.usda.gov/
[125] http://www.uni.edu/nabl/
[126] http://www.tallgrassprairiecenter.org/
[127] http://www.library.uni.edu/../../../../../about-us/hours-maps/floor-maps