Today's Hours: 7:00 a.m. - 12:00 midnight    View more hours
Home / About Us / Hours / Exam, Holiday, and Interim Hours

Exam, Holiday, and Interim Hours

Spring Break 2016

Mar 11 Friday 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Mar 12-13 Saturday - Sunday Closed
Mar 14-18 Monday - Friday 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Mar 19 Saturday Closed
Mar 20 Sunday 12:00 noon - 12:00 midnight
 

Special Hours 2016

March 27 Sunday 3:00 p.m. - 12:00 midnight

Spring Semester Finals 2016

Apr 27-28 Wednesday - Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
April 29 Friday 7:00 a.m. - 12:00 midnight
April 30 Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 midnight
May 1 Sunday 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
May 2-3 Monday - Tuesday 7:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
May 4 Wednesday 7:00 a.m. - 12:00 midnight
May 5 Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
May 6 Friday 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Weekend before Summer Session 2016

May 7-8 Saturday - Sunday Closed
May 9 Monday Summer Session Commences

Memorial Day 2015

May 27 Friday 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
May 28-29 Saturday - Sunday Closed
May 30 Monday (Memorial Day) Closed

Fourth of July 2016

July 1 Friday 7:00 a.m.  - 5:00 p.m.
July 2-3 Saturday (Holiday Observance) Closed
July 4 Monday (Holiday) Closed

Last Day of Summer Session 2016

July 29 Friday 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

July/August Interim 2016

Jul 30-31 Saturday - Sunday Closed
Aug 1-5 Monday - Friday 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Aug 6-7 Saturday - Sunday Closed
Aug 8-12 Monday - Friday 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Aug 13-14 Saturday - Sunday Closed
Aug 15-19 Monday - Friday 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Aug 20 Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Aug 21 Sunday 10:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Aug 22 Monday Fall Semester Commences

Need research help? Ask us!