down arrowMenu

Today's Hours: 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.    More hours
Questions? Call Library Services at (319) 273-2838

FPAC Interim Schedule

August Interim 2017

  • July 29-30, Sat-Sun, Closed
  • July 31-Aug 4, Mon-Fri, 9:00am-4:00pm
  • Aug 5-6, Sat-Sun, Closed
  • Aug 7-11, Mon-Fri, 9:00am-4:00pm
  • Aug 12-13, Sat-Sun, Closed
  • Aug 14-18, Mon-Fri, 9:00am-4:00pm
  • Aug 19, Sat, Closed
  • Aug 20, Sun, 2-8:00pm

Labor Day 2017

  • Sept 1, Fri, 9:00am-4:00pm
  • Sept 2-4, Sat-Mon, Closed

Thanksgiving 2017

  • Nov 17, Fri, 9:00am-4:00pm
  • Nov 18-19, Sat-Sun, Closed
  • Nov 20-22, Mon-Wed, 9:00am-4:00pm
  • Nov 23-25, Thur-Sat, Closed
  • Nov 26, Sun, 2:00pm-11:00pm

December 2017 Interim - January 2018 Interim

  • Dec 16-17, Sat-Sun, Closed
  • Dec 18-22, Mon-Fri, 9:00am-4:00pm
  • Dec 23-24, Sat-Sun, Closed
  • Dec 25, Mon, Christmas Holiday
  • Dec 26, Tues, University Holiday
  • Dec 27-29, Wed-Fri, 9:00am-4:00pm
  • Dec 30-31, Sat-Sun, Closed
  • Jan 1, Mon, University Holiday
  • Jan 3-5, Tues-Fri, 9:00am-4:00pm
  • Jan 6, Sat, Closed
  • Jan 7, Sun, 2:00pm-8:00pm

Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday 2018

  • Jan 12, Fri, 9:00am-4:00pm
  • Jan 13-15, Sat-Mon, Closed

Spring Break 2018

  • March 10-11, Sat-Sun, Closed
  • March 12-16, Mon-Fri, 9:00am-4:00pm
  • March 17, Sat, Closed
  • March 18, 2:00pm-11:00pm

Weekend Before Summer Session 2018

  • May 5-6, Sat-Sun, Closed
  • May 7, Mon, Summer Session Begins, 9:00am-4:00pm

Memorial Day 2018

  • May 26-28, Sat-Mon, Closed

 

My Account
Ask Us!
Hours
Catalog
Site Search
Events
Directions
Contact
Floor Maps
Spaces
Scheduler
Services
Staff List
Collections
Blog
Research
Instagram
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
About Us

Rod Library

1227 W 27th Street
Cedar Falls, Iowa 50614
(319) 273-2838  | askus@uni.edu

Google Map