Today's Hours: 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.    View more hours

UNI Biographical Sketches

Name Position
Monabelle McKinley Hake Theater Staff
Michael J. Hall Environmental Systems Mechanic
Scott J. Hall Physical Plant Staff
E. W. Hamilton Mathematics Faculty
Charlotte E. Hamm Housekeeping Staff
Nellie D. Hampton Education Faculty
Melville R. Handberg Plant Services--Greenhouse
James Lee Handorf Business Education Faculty
Ardyce N. Hansen Mail Clerk
Bernard Hansen Paint Service Manager
George Hansen Payroll Coordinator
Kenneth Hansen Business Education Faculty
Sherrill D. Hansen Residence Hall Staff
Thomas William Hansmeier Vice President; Education Faculty
Carole J. Hanson Leisure Services Faculty
Donald E. Hanson Education Faculty
Donald Lee Hanson Education Faculty
Robert W. Hanson Chemistry Faculty
Roger Hanson Physics Faculty
Rose L. Hanson Laboratory School Faculty


Rod Library Special Collections and University Archives 
University of Northern Iowa 
Cedar Falls, Iowa 50613-3675 
Telephone: (319)-273-7295
Fax: (319)-273-2913 

Hours: Mon - Fri  8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.