Today's Hours: 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.    View more hours

UNI Biographical Sketches

Name Position
Anna E. McGovern Education Faculty
Wanda Rean McGraw Registrar's Staff
Mary Lou McGrew Library Science Faculty
Mary W. McGuire UNI-Center for Urban Education Staff
Keith Ferguson McKean English Faculty
Marshall Dean McKinney UNI Credit Union Staff
Alma L. McMahon Laboratory School Faculty
F. N. Mead Student Health Services Director
Ruth Allgenett Minish Meeker Staff Member
Josephine Megivern Home Economics Faculty
Merritt E. Melberg Education Faculty
L. L. Mendenhall Physical Education for Men Faculty, Coach
Timothy Merrick Physical Plant Mechanic
William K. Metcalfe Political Science Faculty
Doris "Jean" Mether President's Secretary
Mary Anna Meyer Stenographer
Robert B. Meyer Physical Plant Staff
AnnaMae Meyerhoff Custodian
Charles Henry Meyerholz History Faculty
Paul E. Meyermann Landscape Architect


Rod Library Special Collections and University Archives 
University of Northern Iowa 
Cedar Falls, Iowa 50613-3675 
Telephone: (319)-273-6307 
Fax: (319)-273-2913 

Hours: Mon - Fri  8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.