Today's Hours: 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.    View more hours

UNI Biographical Sketches

Name Position
Merritt E. Melberg Education Faculty
L. L. Mendenhall Physical Education for Men Faculty, Coach
Timothy Merrick Physical Plant Mechanic
William K. Metcalfe Political Science Faculty
Doris "Jean" Mether President's Secretary
Mary Anna Meyer Stenographer
Robert B. Meyer Physical Plant Staff
AnnaMae Meyerhoff Custodian
Charles Henry Meyerholz History Faculty
Paul E. Meyermann Landscape Architect
Dorothy Michel Physical Education for Women Faculty
Una Mickey Housekeeping Staff
Caryl A. Middleton Education Faculty
Mildred L. Middleton Alumna
Michael H. Millar Mathematics Faculty
Carol Brandhorst Miller Dining Services Secretary
Edna O. Miller Foreign Language Faculty
Edward Gee Miller Member of General Assembly
Edward J. Miller Custodian
Harry Miller Power Plant Staff


Rod Library Special Collections and University Archives 
University of Northern Iowa 
Cedar Falls, Iowa 50613-3675 
Telephone: (319)-273-6307 
Fax: (319)-273-2913 

Hours: Mon - Fri  8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.