down arrowMenu
Today's Hours: 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.    More hours

UNI Biographical Sketches

Name Position
Hilda H. Miller Housekeeping Staff
Koert J. Miller Physical Plant Staff
Lavern (Lee) Miller Alumni Relations Staff
Olive Miller Housekeeper
Ruth Frances Duffy Miller Education Faculty
John Joseph Mitchell Advancement Staff
John W. Mitchell Music Faculty
John D. Mixsell Personnel Staff
Louise Muriel Gaynor Moe Business Faculty
Hugh C. Moeller Extension Faculty
Marjorie Mohler College of Education Secretary
Mardelle Mohn Laboratory School Faculty
Alfred C. Moon Laboratory School Faculty, Field Experiences Coordinator
Dorothy L. Moon Physical Education for Women Faculty
Elnora A. Moon Maucker Union Secretary
Derek Moore Athletics Staff
Mary C. Moothart UNI Foundations Staff
Elisabet Hadell Morris Public Information Services Staff
Wayne L. Morris Assistant to the Vice President for Student Services
Mary J. Morse Food Service Staff