down arrowMenu

Rod Library logo

Today's Hours: 7:00 a.m. - 12:00 midnight    More hours
Questions? Call Library Services at (319) 273-2838

UNI Biographical Sketches

Name Position
Elisabet Hadell Morris Public Information Services Staff
Wayne L. Morris Assistant to the Vice President for Student Services
Mary J. Morse Food Service Staff
Mary Jean Mortell Laboratory School Secretary
Judy A. Mortensen Offset Equipment Operator
Edna Hall Moseley Correspondence Study Staff
Glenn W. Mounce Power Plant Chief Engineer
Gerdena Mudderman Payroll Clerk
Gratus W. Mudderman Facilities Mechanic
Tillie Muller Food Services Staff
Evelyn J. Mullins Library Faculty
John Curtis Muncy Education Faculty
Steven Lance Murra Women's Rugby Coach
Marie Y. Murray Plant Services Staff
Norman D. Mutchler Starter and Referee
Benjamin Fletcher Myers Laboratory School Faculty
Gretchen M. Myers Library Faculty
Lee D. Myers Power Plant Chief Operator
Thomas J. Myers Plant Services Equipment Operator
Hyo Chul Myung Mathematics Faculty