down arrowMenu

Rod Library logo

Today's Hours: 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.    More hours
Questions? Call Library Services at (319) 273-2838

UNI Biographical Sketches

Name Position
Marie Busch Custodian
F. William Button Management Faculty
Kenneth G. Butzier Laboratory School Faculty
Mary Helen Rutledge Butzier Laboratory School Faculty
Katherine Buxbaum English Faculty
Beverly Byers-Pevitts Dean, College of Humanities and Fine Arts
Robert Byrnes Carilloneur; Music Staff
Emmett J. Cable Science Faculty
Daniel J. Cahill English Faculty
Kenneth W. Caldwell Health Center Physician
Mary Pickett Caldwell Laboratory School Faculty
Clara Evelyn Campbell Laboratory School Librarian
Macy Campbell Rural Education Faculty
Marjorie Campbell Art Faculty
Sadie B. Campbell Dean of Women
Cindy J. Stallman Carlson Assistant to the Vice President
Barbara H. Cassino Art Faculty
Elmer Cawelti Custodian
Charles Clifton Chancey, III Physics Faculty
John W. Charles Education Faculty