Today's Hours: Closed    View more hours

UNI Biographical Sketches

Name Position
David A. Dancer Board of Regents Executive Secretary
Donald R. Darrow Laboratory School Faculty
Arline Dorothy Davids Laboratory School Faculty
Charlene Kay Wogens Davis Admissions Staff
Richard H. Davis Building Services Coordinator
Ruby L. Davis Noehren Hall Custodian
William H. Davis Biology Faculty
Robert W. Dean Music Faculty
Bernard C. DeHoff English Faculty
John David Deines Campus Ministry Staff
Walter D. DeKock Education Faculty
David D. Delafield Art Faculty
Donna M. Delagardelle Clerk II
Eunice Ann Dell Finance Staff
Emerson Charles Denny Education Faculty
Gordon Bradford Denton Business Faculty
Bessie Mae Derby College of Education Secretary
Rheta Goolsby DeVries Education Faculty
Saul L. Diamond Marketing Faculty
Arthur Dickinson Coach, Physical Education Faculty


Rod Library Special Collections and University Archives 
University of Northern Iowa 
Cedar Falls, Iowa 50613-3675 
Telephone: (319)-273-7295
Fax: (319)-273-2913 

Hours: Mon - Fri  8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.