Today's Hours: 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.    View more hours
Home / Research Databases A-Z / ArtDB - The Rod Library Artwork Database

ArtDB - The Rod Library Artwork Database

All artwork located in Rod Library are contained in this database. Browse the collection, or find a specific item using the search bar and filters below. Or View by Gallery Images instead!

Titlesort descending Creator Medium Location Collection Artwork ID
A Loss for Words Roy R. Behrens digital montage - color laser print 2nd Floor Learning Commons Exhibition Wall Rod Library 372
A Story With No Ending Shawn Wolter mixed media 4th Floor West Study Lounge Rod Library 413
Absalom Herbert Fink pen and ink 1st Floor North Interior Wall Near Documents UNI Permanent Art Collection 29
Achener Loggia Florentine etching 4th Floor Storage Room 447 Unknown 349
Adornment Christina Carver photography still 1st Floor Display Case Rod Library 2016.02.02
Adornment Christina Carver photography still 1st Floor Display Case Rod Library 2016.02.01
After Protest Scot Jon Schwester watercolor 4th Floor Storage Room 447 Rod Library 432
Air Mantra Joe Tilson intaglio and collage 3rd Floor Near Youth Collections UNI Permanent Art Collection 137
Antwerp from the River Park etching 4th Floor Storage Room 447 Unknown 453
Arrangement with Scarf Chris Wasta charcoal 4th Floor Storage Room 447 Rod Library 77
Art Tatum Gary Kelley ink and acrylic 4th Floor North Wall Near M Stacks Rod Library 129
Artist Approaching Middle Age Mauricio Lasansky intaglio 4th Floor Storage Room 447 UNI Permanent Art Collection 136
Asleep on the Love Seat Chris Vance acrylic collage 4th Floor FPAC Rod Library 417
Atmosphere Affects Us All Nicholas A. Orlowski acrylic collage 3rd Floor Near South Study Lounge Rod Library 270
Auto Parts Roy R. Behrens digital montage - color laser print 2nd Floor Learning Commons Exhibition Wall Rod Library 2016.05
Barbarian Sevile Roy R. Behrens digital montage - color laser print 2nd Floor Learning Commons Exhibition Wall Rod Library 380
Before the Storm Emily J. Love pastel on paper 4th Floor FPAC Rod Library 2013.03
Best If Used By Stephanie Lase watercolor 3rd Floor Near Room 324 Rod Library 390
Best Thing Jean Velleu print 4th Floor Near Room 416 UNI Permanent Art Collection 169
Bill of Rights Soo-Kung Chun computer 3rd Floor North Wall Rod Library 292
Bird Book Emily Bruggeman 2nd Floor Top of Book Resale Shelf Rod Library 428
Bird Noises Alan Davie lithograph - color 4th Floor West Wall Near Fountain UNI Permanent Art Collection 182
Bits and Pieces Mandy Dempster print 4th Floor Room 442 Rod Library 358
Black Magic Chris Vance acrylic collage 4th Floor FPAC Rod Library 415
Blow Me Down Bridge James Butler etching Unknown 341
Boeing-Boeing Herbert Bayer silkscreen 2nd Floor North Wall UNI Permanent Art Collection 56
Brave and Noble Hiroshi Ohmae woodcut 4th Floor Near Room 415 UNI Permanent Art Collection 40
Brioches de la Lune E. Yider watercolor 1st Floor Study Lounge Near BR Periodicals Rod Library 2016100
Brushes Jamy Clark charcoal 1st Floor Near Room 155 Rod Library 5
Building and Sky Syd Fossum serigraph 2nd Floor Room 268 UNI Permanent Art Collection 203
Bull Fight Eugene Spiro ink sketch UNI Permanent Art Collection 225
Caballos Caro Goodfellow oil 4th Floor Room 446 Rod Library 347
Catfalque Thomas McClure bronze 4th Floor FPAC LP Stands UNI Permanent Art Collection 285
Cathedral 1 Unknown etching or pen/ink sketch 1st Floor Study Lounge Near BR Periodicals Rod Library 121
CB2 Jill Kahl photograph 4th Floor Storage Room 447 Rod Library 247
CCLVIII Lemailleur etching Unknown 87
Cecilia Metella Tony Caputo plastic and oil UNI Permanent Art Collection 254
Chataignes Helene d engraving - color 4th Floor Room 443 UNI Permanent Art Collection 107
Cherry Time at Koganei Kiyochika woodcut 4th Floor Storage Room 447 Unknown 38
Chess Players #2 Irving Amen woodcut UNI Permanent Art Collection 196
Chicken Feeder Brian Olson ceramic - wood fired stoneware vase 4th Floor Room 446 Rod Library 290
Chrissie Dreams of Rescue Jim Warren lithograph, offset 4th Floor Storage Room 447 Rod Library 201535
Composition Kumi Sugai lithograph - colored UNI Permanent Art Collection 168
Composition J. J. Tharrats lithograph - color UNI Permanent Art Collection 110
Composition in Red Cheryl McIntyre Rebhohn serigraph 4th Floor Storage Room 447 374
Contrast Walter Quirt oil UNI Permanent Art Collection 120
Crazy Norman Mason-He Claims He Hears Noises Osie Johnson Indian ink and airbrush 4th Floor Room 442 Rod Library 78
Crevasse George Morrison oil UNI Permanent Art Collection 178
Cut Porcelain Vase Marilyn Davis porcelain 4th Floor Room 446 Rod Library 275
D-6-66 Conrad Marca-Relli chalk UNI Permanent Art Collection 212

Pages

Viewing as Guest
Login Register
Forgot password

Need research help? Ask us!