down arrowMenu

Rod Library logo

Today's Hours: 2 p.m. to 12 midnight    More hours
Questions? Call Library Services at (319) 273-2838
Home / Events / Upcoming Events at the Library

Upcoming Events at the Library

October 2017
Event Datesort descending Location
Open Access Faculty Consultations Monday, October 23, 2017
10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Learning Commons, Main Floor

Academic Advising Pre-Registration Workshop Monday, October 23, 2017
3:00 pm

LIB 282

CETL/ Rod Library Series: Teaching and Learning with the Library Monday, October 23, 2017
3:00 pm to 4:30 pm

LIB 287

Academic Advising Pre-Registration Workshop Tuesday, October 24, 2017
11:00 am

LIB 287

Sharing Your Scholarship in a Digital World Tuesday, October 24, 2017
2:00 pm

LIB 282

Open Textbook Adoptions at UNI Wednesday, October 25, 2017
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm

ScholarSpace LIB 301

Academic Advising Pre-Registration Workshop Wednesday, October 25, 2017
2:00 pm

LIB 287

Academic Advising Pre-Registration Workshop Thursday, October 26, 2017
12:00 pm

LIB 282

Academic Advising Pre-Registration Workshop Friday, October 27, 2017
10:00 am

LIB 287

Photos Needed of Military and Veterans Friday, October 27, 2017
3:30 pm

Academic Advising Pre-Registration Workshop Monday, October 30, 2017
11:00 am

LIB 287

International Games Week Monday, October 30, 2017
2:00 pm to 7:00 pm

LIB 287

November 2017
Event Datesort descending Location
Academic Advising Pre-Registration Workshop Thursday, November 2, 2017
1:00 pm

LIB 282

CROW Forum Monday, November 6, 2017
12:00 pm

LIB 287

Teaching Research Ethics- Faculty RCR Workshop Monday, November 6, 2017
1:30 pm to 3:00 pm

ScholarSpace LIB 301

Diversity Colloquium 2017: Education and Collaboration: Key Elements for Cultivating and Sustaining Violence Prevention Efforts Wednesday, November 8, 2017
7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

ScholarSpace LIB 301

December 2017
Event Datesort descending Location
Friends of the Museum Rural Schoolhouse Speaker Series Sunday, December 3, 2017
2:00 pm

CROW Forum Monday, December 4, 2017
12:00 pm

LIB 287

Ethics in Qualitative Research Monday, December 4, 2017
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm

LIB 287

February 2018
Event Datesort descending Location
CROW Forum Monday, February 5, 2018
12:00 pm

LIB 287

Friends of the Museum Rural Schoolhouse Speaker Series Saturday, February 24, 2018
2:00 pm

March 2018
Event Datesort descending Location
CROW Forum Monday, March 5, 2018
12:00 pm

LIB 287

April 2018
Event Datesort descending Location
RodCon 2018 Saturday, April 7, 2018
10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Friends of the Museum Rural Schoolhouse Speaker Series Saturday, April 28, 2018
2:00 pm

Ask Us!
Hours
Catalog
Site Search
Events
Directions
Contact
Floor Maps
Spaces
Scheduler
Services
Staff List
Collections
Blog
Research
About Us
Instagram
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube

Rod Library

1227 W 27th Street
Cedar Falls, Iowa 50614
(319) 273-2838  | askus@uni.edu

Google Map