down arrowMenu

Rod Library Site Logo

Today's Hours: 7:00 a.m. - 12:00 midnight    More hours
Questions? Call Library Services at (319) 273-2838
Home / Events / Upcoming Events at the Library

Upcoming Events at the Library

December 2017
Event Datesort descending Location
Textures of UNI: Audience Choice Award! Monday, December 4, 2017
9:00 am to 7:00 pm

Learning Commons

January 2018
Event Datesort descending Location
Creating the James Hearst Digital - Graduate College Brown Bag Lecture Wednesday, January 24, 2018
12:00 pm to 12:45 pm

LIB 287

February 2018
Event Datesort descending Location
Regulating Judicial Elections - Graduate College Brown Bag Lecture Monday, February 5, 2018
12:00 pm

LIB 324

CROW Forum Monday, February 5, 2018
12:00 pm

LIB 287

Developing Community Partnerships to Enhance Student Learning and Civic Mindedness in All Disciplines Monday, February 19, 2018
12:00 pm

LIB 287

Friends of the Museum Rural Schoolhouse Speaker Series Saturday, February 24, 2018
2:00 pm

March 2018
Event Datesort descending Location
CROW Forum Monday, March 5, 2018
12:00 pm

LIB 287

American Television in a Global Context: Shiftin Formats and New Competitors Tuesday, March 6, 2018
12:30 pm

LIB 287

What do you say? Trump and the First Amendment- Graduate College Brown Bag Lectures Wednesday, March 28, 2018
12:00 pm

LIB 287

April 2018
Event Datesort descending Location
RodCon 2018 Saturday, April 7, 2018
10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Business Ethics: You Can't Live (Well) Without It - Graduate College Brown Bag Lecture Wednesday, April 11, 2018
12:00 pm

LIB 287

Friends of the Museum Rural Schoolhouse Speaker Series Saturday, April 28, 2018
2:00 pm

My Account
Ask Us!
Hours
Catalog
Site Search
Events
Directions
Contact
Floor Maps
Spaces
Scheduler
Services
Staff List
Collections
Blog
Research
Instagram
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
About Us

Rod Library

1227 W 27th Street
Cedar Falls, Iowa 50614
(319) 273-2838  | askus@uni.edu

Google Map