down arrowMenu

Rod Library Site Logo

Today's Hours: 7:00 a.m. - 12:00 midnight    More hours
Questions? Call Library Services at (319) 273-2838
Home / Upcoming Events at the Library

Upcoming Events at the Library

April 2018
Event Datesort ascending Location
Friends of the Museum Rural Schoolhouse Speaker Series Saturday, April 28, 2018
2:00 pm

Financial Literacy: Investing 101 Thursday, April 12, 2018
6:00 pm

LIB 301, ScholarSpace

Business Ethics: You Can't Live (Well) Without It - Graduate College Brown Bag Lecture Wednesday, April 11, 2018
12:00 pm

LIB 287

RodCon 2018 Saturday, April 7, 2018
10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Financial Literacy: Investing 101 Thursday, April 5, 2018
6:00 pm

LIB 301, ScholarSpace

March 2018
Event Datesort ascending Location
Financial Literacy: Investing 101 Thursday, March 29, 2018
6:00 pm

LIB 301, ScholarSpace

What do you say? Trump and the First Amendment- Graduate College Brown Bag Lectures Wednesday, March 28, 2018
12:00 pm

LIB 287

Art+Feminism Wikipedia Edit-a-thon @RodLibrary Saturday, March 24, 2018
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Financial Literacy: Investing 101 Thursday, March 22, 2018
6:00 pm

LIB 301, ScholarSpace

Financial Literacy: Investing 101 Thursday, March 8, 2018
6:00 pm

LIB 301, ScholarSpace

American Television in a Global Context: Shiftin Formats and New Competitors Tuesday, March 6, 2018
12:30 pm

LIB 287

CROW Forum Monday, March 5, 2018
12:00 pm

LIB 287

Financial Literacy: Investing 101 Thursday, March 1, 2018
6:00 pm

LIB 301, ScholarSpace

February 2018
Event Datesort ascending Location
Ethical Issues in Scholarship: Gender, Ethnicity and Power Monday, February 26, 2018
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

LIB 287

Friends of the Museum Rural Schoolhouse Speaker Series Saturday, February 24, 2018
2:00 pm

Financial Literacy: Investing 101 Thursday, February 22, 2018
6:00 pm

LIB 301, ScholarSpace

Developing Community Partnerships to Enhance Student Learning and Civic Mindedness in All Disciplines Monday, February 19, 2018
12:00 pm

LIB 287

Financial Literacy: Investing 101 Thursday, February 15, 2018
6:00 pm

LIB 301, ScholarSpace

Multi-Faith Training Wednesday, February 14, 2018
4:30 pm to 7:30 pm

LIB 301, ScholarSpace

Ariel Ennis Lecture Wednesday, February 14, 2018
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm

LIB 301, ScholarSpace

Ethical Issues in Quantitative Research Monday, February 12, 2018
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

LIB 287

Financial Literacy: Investing 101 Thursday, February 8, 2018
6:00 pm

LIB 301, ScholarSpace

Career Readiness Wednesday, February 7, 2018
10:30 am to 1:30 pm

Learning Commons

Regulating Judicial Elections - Graduate College Brown Bag Lecture Monday, February 5, 2018
12:00 pm

LIB 324

CROW Forum Monday, February 5, 2018
12:00 pm

LIB 287

Race Card Project Wall Friday, February 2, 2018
10:00 am

Learning Commons

Financial Literacy Class: Investing 101 Thursday, February 1, 2018
6:00 pm

LIB 301, ScholarSpace

January 2018
Event Datesort ascending Location
Frauds in the U.S. Education System Wednesday, January 31, 2018
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

LIB 282

Live Like a Student Financial Literacy Classes Monday, January 29, 2018
(All day)

Creating the James Hearst Digital - Graduate College Brown Bag Lecture Wednesday, January 24, 2018
12:00 pm to 12:45 pm

LIB 287

Private Tolkatchev at the Gates of Hell: Majdanek and Auschwitz Liberated: Testimony of an Artist Monday, January 22, 2018
10:00 am

UNI Museum 1st floor

December 2017
Event Datesort ascending Location
Textures of UNI: Audience Choice Award! Monday, December 4, 2017
9:00 am to 7:00 pm

Learning Commons

My Account
Ask Us!
Hours
Catalog
Site Search
Events
Directions
Contact
Floor Maps
Spaces
Scheduler
Services
Staff List
Collections
Blog
Research
Instagram
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
About Us

Rod Library

1227 W 27th Street
Cedar Falls, Iowa 50614
(319) 273-2838  | askus@uni.edu

Google Map