Diane Hensley

Diane Hensley

Diane Hensley, Office of Business Operations

The Cat Who, by Lillian Jackson Braun

"The Cat Who" is a series of murder mystery books written by Lillian Jackson Braun. The first book was printed in 1966 with the latest book scheduled for release in 2008.

The series features a reporter named James Qwilleran and his two Siamese cats Kao K'o-Kung (Koko) and Yum-Yum. The main characters become old friends as you read each book and you wonder what they will be up to next.

Ms Jackson Braun can't write them fast enough for me. Being the cat lover that I am, I understand the attachment Qwilleran has for his cats and I find their antics very entertaining and amusing.

More READ Posters