Today's Hours: 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
View more hours
Home / Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Dean's Office
Chris Cox Cox Chris Dean of Library Services chris.cox@uni.edu (319) 273-2737
Basye Susan Administrative Operations Coordinator susan.basye@uni.edu (319) 273-3638
Bunz Gail Library Associate gail.bunz@uni.edu (319) 273-6003
Marra Stephanie Administrative Assistant stephanie.marra@uni.edu (319) 273-7184
Access Services Department
McLaury Linda Access Services Coordinator linda.mclaury@uni.edu (319) 273-3610
Brumm Kelly Library Assistant mary.brumm@uni.edu (319) 273-2860
Robin Darland Darland Robin Library Assistant robin.darland@uni.edu (319) 273-7058
Gevaert Melissa Library Assistant melissa.gevaert@uni.edu (319) 273-5840
Dave Hoing Hoing David Library Associate dave.hoing@uni.edu (319) 273-2132
Meany Rosemary Library Associate rosemary.meany@uni.edu (319) 273-2914
Susan Olive Olive Susan Library Assistant susan.olive@uni.edu (319) 273-6004
Lila Wagner Wagner Lila Clerk lila.wagner@uni.edu (319) 273-7092
Wilson Mary Library Assistant mary.wilson@uni.edu (319) 273-2462
Fitzgerald Cindy Library Assistant cindy.fitzgerald@uni.edu (319) 273-2912
Collection Management and Special Services Department
Martin Katherine Head, Collections and Museums Katherine.martin@uni.edu (319) 273-7255
Pratesi Angela Fine and Performing Arts Librarian angela.pratesi@uni.edu (319) 273-6257
Julie Ann Beddow Beddow Julie Ann Library Assistant, Art and Music Collection Beddowj@uni.edu (319) 273-6252
Kessler Thomas Social Sciences Bibliographer Thomas.kessler@uni.edu (319) 273-2810
Little Jeanne Library Assistant, Collection Management Jeanne.little@uni.edu (319) 273-7255
Lynn Joy Library Assistant, Special Collections & University Archives Joy.Lynn@uni.edu (319) 273-7295
Peterson Gerald Special Collections Librarian & University Archivist gerald.peterson@uni.edu (319) 273-6307
Wilkens Sandra Library Assistant, Youth Collection sandra.wilkens@uni.edu (319) 273-6166
Reference and Instructional Services Department
Marshall Jerilyn Head, Reference & Instructional Services jerilyn.marshall@uni.edu (319) 273-3721
Chris Neuhaus Neuhaus Chris Reference Librarian chris.neuhaus@uni.edu (319) 273-3718
Cox Angie Library Assistant angela.cox@uni.edu (319) 273-2839
Gould Gretchen Reference Librarian gretchen.gould@uni.edu (319) 273-6327
Lyle Stan Reference Librarian stanley.lyle@uni.edu (319) 273-2843
Neuhaus Ellen Reference Librarian and Bibliographer ellen.neuhaus@uni.edu (319) 273-3739
Rod-Welch Leila Outreach Services Librarian and Assistant Professor leila.rod-welch@uni.edu (319) 273-3730
Barbara Weeg Weeg Barbara Reference Librarian barbara.weeg@uni.edu (319) 273-3705
Williamson Julie Library Assistant Student Supervisor julie.williamson@uni.edu (319) 273-3729
Coon Jeff Reference Librarian & Instructor jeff.coon@uni.edu (319) 273-3711
Shermock Rachel Adjunct Reference Librarian and Bibliographer rachel.shermock@uni.edu (319) 273-3715
Library Information Technologies Department
Caswell Jerry V. Head of Library Information Technologies jerry.caswell@uni.edu (319) 273-7059
Bauer Ken Information Technology Specialist ken.bauer@uni.edu (319) 273-6392
Callaghan Peter Information Technology Specialist peter.callaghan@uni.edu (319) 273-7416
Green Rob Web Developer rob.green@uni.edu (319) 273-6273
Wynstra John Library Information Systems Specialist john.wynstra@uni.edu (319) 273-6399
Technical Services Department
Bancroft Cindy Library Assistant - Technical Services cynthia.bancroft@uni.edu (319) 273-2781
Beland Melinda Library Assistant melinda.beland@uni.edu (319) 273-2802
Coulthard Paula Library Associate (Cataloging) Paula.Coulthard@uni.edu (319) 273-2781
Johnson Edye Library Assistant (Copy Cataloger) Edye.Johnson@uni.edu (319) 273-2781
Ketter Terry Secretary terry.ketter@uni.edu (319) 273-2801
Kriz Becky Library Assistant becky.kriz@uni.edu (319) 273-2781
Maravetz Bill Library Assistant (Serials/Digitization) william.Maravetz@uni.edu (319) 273-2339
Moore Susan Catalog Librarian and Bibliographer Susan.Moore@uni.edu (319) 273-2781
Williams Jackie Library Assistant (Binding/Book Repair/Digitization) jackie.williams@uni.edu (319) 273-2860
Wrede Clint Catalog Librarian and Bibliographer Clint.Wrede@uni.edu (319) 273-2781
UNI Museums
Cruz Jessica Exhibit Preparator jessica.cruz@uni.edu (319) 273-2495
Witsman Dustin Project Archivist, Center for the History of Rural Iowa dustin.witsman@uni.edu (319) 273-7614
Arndt Nathan Curator nathan.arndt@uni.edu (515) 339-2291

Need research help? Ask us!