down arrowMenu

Rod Library logo

Today's Hours: 7:00 a.m. - 12:00 midnight    More hours
Questions? Call Library Services at (319) 273-2838

Staff

Nathan Arndt Staff Portrait

Nathan Arndt

Assistant Director and Chief Curator
Museum Unit
nathan.arndt@uni.edu
273-2188
LIB 122
Cynthia Bancroft Staff Portrait

Cynthia Bancroft

Library Assistant II
Cataloging and Metadata Unit
cynthia.bancroft@uni.edu
273-6399
LIB 236
Susan Basye Staff Portrait

Susan Basye

Asst Director, Administration and Planning
Administration and Planning Division
susan.basye@uni.edu
273-3638
LIB 214
Julie Ann Beddow Staff Portrait

Julie Ann Beddow

Library Assistant III
Fine and Performing Arts Collection
julieann.beddow@uni.edu
273-6256
LIB 442
Melinda Beland Staff Portrait

Melinda Beland

Library Assistant III
Public Relations, Resource Management Unit
melinda.beland@uni.edu
273-2802
LIB 240
Robyn Bredvick Staff Portrait

Robyn Bredvick

IT Specialist robyn.bredvick@uni.edu
273-4245
LIB 232
Katelyn Browne Staff Portrait

Katelyn Browne

Youth Services Librarian
Youth Collection
brownek@uni.edu
273-6167
LIB 349
Kelly Brumm Staff Portrait

Kelly Brumm

Library Assistant II
Access Services Unit
mary.brumm@uni.edu
273-4244
LIB 203
Gail Bunz Staff Portrait

Gail Bunz

Learning Commons Coordinator
Learning and Outreach Unit
gail.bunz@uni.edu
273-6003
LIB 208
Carol Carey Staff Portrait

Carol Carey

Secretary IV
Admin / Budget Unit
cc051189@uni.edu
273-7868
LIB 211A
Paula Coulthard Staff Portrait

Paula Coulthard

Library Associate
Cataloging and Metadata Unit
paula.coulthard@uni.edu
273-3685
LIB 233
Angela  Cox Staff Portrait

Angela Cox

Instruction and Liaison Librarian
Liaison and Research Unit
angela.cox@uni.edu
273-2839
LIB 263
Chris Cox Staff Portrait

Chris Cox

Dean of Library Services
Dean
chris.cox@uni.edu
273-2737
LIB 211
Jess Cruz Staff Portrait

Jess Cruz

Exhibit Preparator and Outreach Coordinator
Museum Unit
cruzjad@uni.edu
273-2495
LIB 111
Robin Darland Staff Portrait

Robin Darland

Library Assistant III
Access Services Unit
robin.darland@uni.edu
273-7058
LIB 205
Maxine Davis Staff Portrait

Maxine Davis

Director maxine.davis@uni.edu
273-3339
SEC 202A
Cindy Fitzgerald Staff Portrait

Cindy Fitzgerald

Library Assistant III
Resource Management Unit
cindy.fitzgerald@uni.edu
273-6392
LIB 240
Melissa Gevaert Staff Portrait

Melissa Gevaert

Library Assistant IV
Access Services Unit
melissa.gevaert@uni.edu
273-5840
LIB 203B
Gretchen  Gould Staff Portrait

Gretchen Gould

Collection Strategist Librarian & Library Assessment Coordinator
Resource Management Unit
gretchen.gould@uni.edu
273-6327
LIB 245
Rodd Grady Staff Portrait

Rodd Grady

Systems Administrator rodd.grady@uni.edu
273-4250
CBB 15 0121
Rob Green Staff Portrait

Rob Green

Web Developer rgreen@uni.edu
273-6273
LIB 231
Anne Marie Gruber Staff Portrait

Anne Marie Gruber

Instruction & Liaison Librarian
Liaison and Research Unit
anne.gruber@uni.edu
273-3711
LIB 270
Michael Helten Staff Portrait

Michael Helten

Library Assistant III michael.helten@uni.edu
273-7647
SEC 202G
David Hoing Staff Portrait

David Hoing

Library Associate
Special Collections and University Archives
david.hoing@uni.edu
273-2132
LIB 203A
Edye Johnson Staff Portrait

Edye Johnson

Library Assistant III
Cataloging and Metadata Unit, Youth Collection
edye.johnson@uni.edu
273-2781
LIB 230
Jim Kelly Staff Portrait

Jim Kelly

Instruction and Liaison Librarian (Business)
Liaison and Research Unit
jim.kelly@uni.edu
273-2810
LIB 264
Terry Ketter Staff Portrait

Terry Ketter

Secretary III (Acquisitions)
Resource Management Unit
terry.ketter@uni.edu
273-2801
LIB 250
Becky Kriz Staff Portrait

Becky Kriz

Library Assistant II
Cataloging and Metadata Unit
rebecca.kriz@uni.edu
273-2781
LIB 240
Matthew Lawson Staff Portrait

Matthew Lawson

Library Information Systems Specialist lawsomad@uni.edu
273-7778
LIB 240
Jeanne Little Staff Portrait

Jeanne Little

Library Assistant III
Resource Management Unit
jeanne.little@uni.edu
273-2339
LIB 240
Joy Lynn Staff Portrait

Joy Lynn

Library Assistant III, Special Collections
Special Collections and University Archives
joy.lynn@uni.edu
273-7295
LIB 343
William Maravetz Staff Portrait

William Maravetz

Library Assistant III
Digital Scholarship Unit
william.maravetz@uni.edu
273-2965
LIB 230
Stephanie Marra Staff Portrait

Stephanie Marra

Budget Coordinator
Admin / Budget Unit
stephanie.marra@uni.edu
273-7184
LIB 211

Jerilyn Marshall

Interim Associate Dean, Learning & Research
Liaison and Research Unit
jerilyn.marshall@uni.edu
273-3721
LIB 268
Katherine Martin Staff Portrait

Katherine Martin

Interim Associate Dean, Content Discovery
Content Discovery Division, Resource Management Unit
katherine.martin@uni.edu
273-7255
LIB 247
Linda Mclaury Staff Portrait

Linda Mclaury

Access Services Coordinator
Access Services Unit
linda.mclaury@uni.edu
273-3610
LIB 208
Rosemary Meany Staff Portrait

Rosemary Meany

Circulation Associate, Interlibrary Loan
Access Services Unit
rosemary.meany@uni.edu
273-2914
LIB 239
Susan Moore Staff Portrait

Susan Moore

Cataloging Coordinator
Cataloging and Metadata Unit
susan.moore@uni.edu
273-2781
Lib 234
Ellen Neuhaus Staff Portrait

Ellen Neuhaus

Digital Scholarship Librarian
Digital Scholarship Unit
ellen.neuhaus@uni.edu
273-3739
LIB 233
Chris Neuhaus Staff Portrait

Chris Neuhaus

Interim Head, Learning and Outreach
Learning and Outreach Unit
chris.neuhaus@uni.edu
273-3718
LIB 265
Mindy Noble Staff Portrait

Mindy Noble

Secretary III mindy.noble@uni.edu
319-273-3342
SEC 202K
Angela Pratesi Staff Portrait

Angela Pratesi

Fine and Performing Arts Librarian
Fine and Performing Arts Collection
angela.pratesi@uni.edu
273-6257
LIB 443
Leila Rod-Welch Staff Portrait

Leila Rod-Welch

Outreach Services Librarian
Learning and Outreach Unit
leila.rod-welch@uni.edu
3-3730
LIB 267
Connie Van Dyke Staff Portrait

Connie Van Dyke

Secretary II
Admin / Budget Unit, Museum Unit
connie.vandyke@uni.edu
x3-3538 Dean x3-2188 UNIM
LIB 213 Dean LIB 121 UNIM

Jaycie Vos

Special Collections Coordinator and University Archivist
Special Collections and University Archives
jaycie.vos@uni.edu
273-6307
LIB 341
Lila Wagner Staff Portrait

Lila Wagner

Clerk II
Access Services Unit
lila.wagner@uni.edu
273-7092
LIB 205
Barbara Weeg Staff Portrait

Barbara Weeg

Collection Strategist Librarian
Resource Management Unit
barbara.weeg@uni.edu
273-3705
LIB 266
Sandra Wilkens Staff Portrait

Sandra Wilkens

Library Assistant III
Youth Collection
sandra.wilkens@uni.edu
273-6166
LIB 348
Jackie Williams Staff Portrait

Jackie Williams

Library Assistant III (Acquisitions)
Resource Management Unit
jackie.williams@uni.edu
273-2860
LIB 240
Clint Wrede Staff Portrait

Clint Wrede

Cataloger Librarian
Cataloging and Metadata Unit
clint.wrede@uni.edu
273-2781
LIB 236