down arrowMenu
Today's Hours: 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.    More hours
Home / Staff Directory / Staff List

Staff List

Last, First Contact Info
Acheson, Rachael rachael.acheson@uni.edu
[field_phone_numbers]
[field_office]
Arndt, Nathan nathan.arndt@uni.edu
[field_phone_numbers]
[field_office]
Bancroft, Cindy cynthia.bancroft@uni.edu
[field_phone_numbers]
[field_office]
Basye, Susan susan.basye@uni.edu
[field_phone_numbers]
[field_office]
Beddow, Julie Ann
[field_phone_numbers]
[field_office]
Beland, Melinda melinda.beland@uni.edu
[field_phone_numbers]
[field_office]
Bredvick, Robyn bredvick@uni.edu
[field_phone_numbers]
[field_office]
Browne, Katelyn brownek@uni.edu
[field_phone_numbers]
[field_office]
Brumm, Kelly mary.brumm@uni.edu
[field_phone_numbers]
[field_office]
Bunz, Gail gail.bunz@uni.edu
[field_phone_numbers]
[field_office]
Carey, Carol cc051189@uni.edu
[field_phone_numbers]
[field_office]
Coon, Jeff jeffrey.coon@uni.edu
[field_phone_numbers]
[field_office]
Coulthard, Paula paula.coulthard@uni.edu
[field_phone_numbers]
[field_office]
Cox, Angela angela.cox@uni.edu
[field_phone_numbers]
[field_office]
Cox, Chris chris.cox@uni.edu
[field_phone_numbers]
[field_office]
Cruz, Jess jessica.cruz@uni.edu
[field_phone_numbers]
[field_office]
Darland, Robin robin.darland@uni.edu
[field_phone_numbers]
[field_office]
Davis, Maxine maxine.davis@uni.edu
[field_phone_numbers]
[field_office]
Fitzgerald, Cindy cindyf@uni.edu
[field_phone_numbers]
[field_office]
Gevaert, Melissa melissa.gevaert@uni.edu
[field_phone_numbers]
[field_office]
Gould, Gretchen gretchen.gould@uni.edu
[field_phone_numbers]
[field_office]
Grady, Rodd rodd.grady@uni.edu
[field_phone_numbers]
[field_office]
Green, Rob rgreen@uni.edu
[field_phone_numbers]
[field_office]
Gruber, Anne Marie hansena@uni.edu
[field_phone_numbers]
[field_office]
Helten, Michael michael.helten@uni.edu
[field_phone_numbers]
[field_office]
Hoing, Dave dave.hoing@uni.edu
[field_phone_numbers]
[field_office]
Johnson, Edye edye.johnson@uni.edu
[field_phone_numbers]
[field_office]
Kelly, Jim kellyeaf@uni.edu
[field_phone_numbers]
[field_office]
Ketter, Terry terry.ketter@uni.edu
[field_phone_numbers]
[field_office]
Kriz, Becky becky.kriz@uni.edu
[field_phone_numbers]
[field_office]
Kruckeberg, Stephanie stephanie.kruckeberg@uni.edu
[field_phone_numbers]
[field_office]
Lawson, Matt lawsomad@uni.edu
[field_phone_numbers]
[field_office]
Little, Jeanne jeanne.little@uni.edu
[field_phone_numbers]
[field_office]
Lynn, Joy joy.lynn@uni.edu
[field_phone_numbers]
[field_office]
Maravetz, Bill william.maravetz@uni.edu
[field_phone_numbers]
[field_office]
Marra, Stephanie stephanie.marra@uni.edu
[field_phone_numbers]
[field_office]
Marshall, Jerilyn jerilyn.marshall@uni.edu
[field_phone_numbers]
[field_office]
Martin, Kate katherine.martin@uni.edu
[field_phone_numbers]
[field_office]
McLaury, Linda linda.mclaury@uni.edu
[field_phone_numbers]
[field_office]
Meany, Rosemary rosemary.meany@uni.edu
[field_phone_numbers]
[field_office]
Moore, Susan susan.moore@uni.edu
[field_phone_numbers]
[field_office]
Neuhaus, Chris chris.neuhaus@uni.edu
[field_phone_numbers]
[field_office]
Neuhaus, Ellen ellen.neuhaus@uni.edu
[field_phone_numbers]
[field_office]
Noble, Mindy linda.noble@uni.edu
[field_phone_numbers]
[field_office]
Pratesi, Angela angela.pratesi@uni.edu
[field_phone_numbers]
[field_office]
Rod-Welch, Leila leila.rod-welch@uni.edu
[field_phone_numbers]
[field_office]
Van Dyke, Connie connie.vandyke@uni.edu
[field_phone_numbers]
[field_office]
Vos, Jaycie vosjaa@uni.edu
[field_phone_numbers]
[field_office]
Wagner, Lila lila.wagner@uni.edu
[field_phone_numbers]
[field_office]
Weeg, Barb barbara.weeg@uni.edu
[field_phone_numbers]
[field_office]
Wilkens, Sandra sandra.wilkens@uni.edu
[field_phone_numbers]
[field_office]
Williams, Jackie jackie.williams@uni.edu
[field_phone_numbers]
[field_office]
Williamson, Julie julie.williamson@uni.edu
[field_phone_numbers]
[field_office]
Wrede, Clint clint.wrede@uni.edu
[field_phone_numbers]
[field_office]