down arrowMenu
Today's Hours: 7:00 a.m. - 12:00 midnight    More hours
Home / Staff Directory / Staff List

Staff List

Last, Firstsort descending Position Contact Info
Rachael Acheson Acheson, Rachael Special Collections and University Archives Librarian
Special Collections and Archives
rachael.acheson@uni.edu
(319) 273-6307
LIB 341
Arndt, Nathan Curator
Museum
nathan.arndt@uni.edu
(515) 339-2291
Hudson Road Museum Facility
Cindy Bancroft Bancroft, Cindy Library Assistant II (Cataloging/Metadata)
Cataloging / Metadata
(319) 273-6399
LIB 230
Susan Basye Basye, Susan Assistant Director
Administration and Planning
susan.basye@uni.edu
(319) 273-2737
LIB 214
Julie Ann Beddow Beddow, Julie Ann Library Assistant III
Fine & Performing Arts Collection
julieann.beddow@uni.edu
(319) 273-6256
LIB 442
Melinda Beland Beland, Melinda Library Assistant III
Public Relations, Resource Management
melinda.beland@uni.edu
(319) 273-2802
LIB 240
Robyn Bredvick Bredvick, Robyn Information Technology Specialist
Library Information Technology
bredvick@uni.edu
(319) 273-4245
LIB 218
Browne, Katelyn Youth Services Librarian
Youth Collection
brownek@uni.edu
(319) 273-6167
LIB 349
Brumm, Kelly Library Assistant II
Access Services
mary.brumm@uni.edu
(319) 273-2860
LIB 240
Gail Bunz Bunz, Gail Learning Commons Coordinator
Learning and Outreach
gail.bunz@uni.edu
(319) 273-6003
LIB 208
Carol Carey Carey, Carol Secretary IV
Admin / Budget
cc051189@uni.edu
(319) 273-7868
LIB 211
Jeff Coon Coon, Jeff
Learning and Research
jeffrey.coon@uni.edu
Paula Coulthard Coulthard, Paula Library Associate
Cataloging / Metadata
paula.coulthard@uni.edu
(319) 273-3685
LIB 235
Angela Cox Cox, Angela Instruction and Liaison Librarian
Liaison and Research
angela.cox@uni.edu
(319) 273-2839
LIB 263
Chris Cox Cox, Chris Dean of Library Services
Dean
chris.cox@uni.edu
(319) 273-2737
LIB 211
Cruz, Jess Exhibit Preparer
Museum
jessica.cruz@uni.edu
(319) 273-2495
LIB 111
Darland, Robin Library Assistant III
Access Services
robin.darland@uni.edu
(319) 273-7058
LIB 205
Cindy Fitzgerald Fitzgerald, Cindy Library Assistant II
Interlibrary Loan
(319) 273-2912
LIB 241
Gevaert, Melissa Library Assistant IV
Access Services
melissa.gevaert@uni.edu
(319) 273-5840
LIB 203B
Gretchen Gould Gould, Gretchen Collection Strategist Librarian & Library Assessment Coordinator
Assessment, Resource Management, Content Discovery
gretchen.gould@uni.edu
(319) 273-6327
LIB 245
Rob Green Green, Rob Web Developer III
Public Relations
rgreen@uni.edu
(319) 273-6273
LIB 215
Anne Marie Gruber Gruber, Anne Marie Instruction and Liaison Librarian
Liaison and Research
anne.gruber@uni.edu
Dave Hoing Hoing, Dave Library Associate
Special Collections and Archives
dave.hoing@uni.edu
(319) 273-2132
LIB 342
Edye Johnson Johnson, Edye Library Assistant II (ordering/cataloging)
Cataloging / Metadata
edye.johnson@uni.edu
(319) 273-2781
LIB 230
Ketter, Terry Secretary III
Resource Management
terry.ketter@uni.edu
(319) 273-2801
LIB 2401
Kriz, Becky Library Assistant II
Cataloging / Metadata
becky.kriz@uni.edu
(319) 273-2781
LIB 240
Matt Lawson Lawson, Matt Library Information Systems Specialist
Library Information Technology
(319) 273-3931
LIB 240
Matt Lawson Lawson, Matt Library Information Systems Specialist
Library Information Technology
(319) 273-3931
LIB 240
Jeanne Little Little, Jeanne Library Assistant III
Resource Management
(319) 273-2339
LIB 240
Lynn, Joy Library Assistant III
Special Collections and Archives
joy.lynn@uni.edu
(319) 273-7295
LIB 343
Bill Maravetz Maravetz, Bill Library Assistant III
Digital Scholarship
william.maravetz@uni.edu
(319) 273-2965
LIB 230
Stephanie Marra Marra, Stephanie Budget Coordinator
Admin / Budget
stephanie.marra@uni.edu
(319) 273-7184
LIB 211
Jerilyn Marshall Marshall, Jerilyn Department Head
Liaison and Research
jerilyn.marshall@uni.edu
(319) 273-3721
LIB 268
Kate Martin Martin, Kate Interim Associate Dean
Content Discovery
katherine.martin@uni.edu
(319) 273-7255
LIB 247
Linda McLaury McLaury, Linda Coordinator
Access Services
linda.mclaury@uni.edu
(319) 273-3610
LIB 208
Meany, Rosemary Library Associate
Interlibrary Loan
rosemary.meany@uni.edu
(319) 273-2914
LIB 239
Susan Moore Moore, Susan Cataloging Coordinator
Cataloging / Metadata
susan.moore@uni.edu
(319) 273-2781
LIB 234
Ellen Neuhaus Neuhaus, Ellen Digital Scholarship Librarian
Digital Scholarship
ellen.neuhaus@uni.edu
(319) 273-3739
LIB 233; Office hours: Mondays (Noon-1:00 pm) and Tuesdays (4:00-5:00 pm)
Chris Neuhaus Neuhaus, Chris Interim Head
Learning and Outreach
chris.neuhaus@uni.edu
(319) 273-3718
LIB 265
Pratesi, Angela Fine and Performing Arts Librarian
Fine & Performing Arts Collection
angela.pratesi@uni.edu
(319) 273-6257
LIB 443
Rod-Welch, Leila Outreach Services Librarian
Learning and Outreach
leila.rod-welch@uni.edu
(319) 273-3730
LIB 267
Connie Van Dyke Van Dyke, Connie Secretary II
Admin / Budget
connie.vandyke@uni.edu
(319) 273-3538
LIB 213
Wagner, Lila Clerk II
Access Services
lila.wagner@uni.edu
(319) 273-7092
LIB 110
Barb Weeg Weeg, Barb Collection Strategist Librarian
Resource Management
barbara.weeg@uni.edu
(319) 273-3705
LIB 266
Wilkens, Sandra Library Assistant III
Youth Collection
sandra.wilkens@uni.edu
(319) 273-6166
LIB 348
Jackie Williams Williams, Jackie Library Assistant III
Resource Management
jackie.williams@uni.edu
(319) 273-2860
LIB 240
Julie Williamson Williamson, Julie Library Assistant III
Liaison and Research
julie.williamson@uni.edu
(319) 273-3729
LIB 261
Clint Wrede Wrede, Clint Cataloger Librarian
Cataloging / Metadata, Resource Management
clint.wrede@uni.edu
(319) 273-3654
LIB 236